Glamour Textile Mills Limited’s Election of Directors

Glamour Textile Mills Limited’s Election of Directors

Karachi: We are forwarding copy of notice to be issued through advertisement to members of the company under section 178(4) of the Companies Ordinance 1984.

This is to notify that in pursuance of Section 178(4) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984, following persons have tiled with the Company, notices of their intention to offer themselves for election of Directors in the forth coming Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company to be held on August 10, 2011:

1 Mr. Azher Elahi
2 Mr. Asad Elahi
3 Mr. Ather .J Elahi
4 Mr. Mansoor Elahi
5 Mrs. Naureen Asad
6 Mrs. Shafqat Azher
7 Mrs. Mehnaz Ather Elahi
8 Mr. Fahad Elahi

Since the number of Persons who have offered themselves to be elected is not more than the number of Directors fixed under section 178(1), the above eight candidates shall be deemed to be elected at the forthcoming Extra Ordinary General Meeting.

For more information, contact:
Ishfaq Saeed
Company Secretary
Glamour Textile Mills Limited
11th Kms, Manga Raiwind Road,
Tehsil and Distt., Kasur,
Tel: (042) 539 1205
Fax: (042) 539 1566

Leave a Reply