4 new ministers take oath

4 new ministers take oath

Karachi: Four members of the Sindh Assembly took oath as provincial ministers at a simple but impressive ceremony held at the Governor House here on Thursday.

The Acting Governor of Sindh, Nisar Ahmed Khuhro, administered the oath.

Jam Madad Ali, Muhammad Rafiq Bhamban, Shaharyar Khan Mahar and Muhammad Ali Malkani took the oath as the provincial ministers of Sindh.

The oath-taking ceremony was attended among others by Sindh Chief Minister, Syed Qaim Ali Shah, provincial ministers of Sindh, Advisers to Sindh Chief Minister, Chief Secretary, Provincial Secretaries and other officials.

For more information, contact:
Syed Wajahat Ali
Press Secretary
Governor Sindh
Tel: +9221 920 1217 and 9201201

Leave a Reply